Soul-filling peace

What soul-filling peace You provide, dear Heavenly Father.  Thank you for never ceasing to amaze me with your grace.  It seems that you light the sky brighter than the morning sunlight that’s glaring in my face as I drive to work and pray; my heart pours out praise in song.  All that sounds like it’s a little hyper-godly but it’s not, it’s real, and it’s just one of the uncountable gifts from You.

Lord, be with our children and their children today – help them all to grow stronger in You every day.  Please spread your protection wide around them – I pray that they will know Your peace like I do!

Thank you for changing my life.

Leave a Reply

