Answer to no prayer?

Father, I woke this morning feeling fine.  The last couple of days have had that ominous “gonna get sick” feeling – a little feverish, a little headachy.  I realized this morning that I hadn’t prayed about that – it just seemed a state of being.  At the same time and maybe because of that, I recognized that you provided this healthy day.  Thank you for being there when I don’t even think to pray.  Thank you for providing a life that is full and happy – and overall, fairly healthy.  May I use it to honor You!

Leave a Reply

